Skip to content

love it

2 April 2008

“The gentle reader will never, never know what a consummate ass he can become until he goes abroad. I speak now, of course, in the supposition that the gentle reader has not been abroad, and therefore is not already a consummate ass. If the case be otherwise, I beg his pardon and extend to him the cordial hand of fellowship and call him brother.”

-Mark Twain

One Comment leave one →
  1. conison permalink
    2 April 2008 5:38 pm

    I guess I should have taken that whole dollars-to-euros conversion rate thing as more of a sign, huh? Oh well, not my fault. They could have revoked my passport. They have the authoritah!

Leave a Reply

