Skip to content

In 2045, you know where to find me…

28 April 2008
by

San Sebastian was just gorgeous. Go there. Now. Or if you want to wait until 2045, we’ll have our summer retirement home there and you can stay with us.

We stayed in a great little hotel in the old part of the city that was very close to the beach. The food was fantastic, the people were friendly and the city is beautiful. I am absolutely in love with San Sebastian. MC is in the midst of writing a post, so I’ll let him give more details, but I just had to shout my love from the rooftops for a few moments…

cuptastic

One Comment leave one →
  1. Countess of Cava permalink
    28 April 2008 8:10 pm

    2045??????????????? Yikes, I’m afraid I won’t be able to come and visit.
    Que lastima

Leave a Reply

